queen caroiz

I sommer var det en stor bloggkrig mellom meg, Frøydis og Aebykier. Jeg fikk konkuranseinnstinkt og ble veldig engasjert så… ja jeg vant! I går oppdaget jeg carolyngoingdown.blogg.no, den har eksistert siden mars og jeg la ikke merke til den før i går, haha.

HE-RRE-GUD er det mulig å finne et styggere/gamlere bilde av meg?!?! Tror jeg var 8 år eller noe, hahha. Men morsom tegning

Faktisk en ganske eid tekst som Frøydis(sikkert deg) har skrevet, hahah.

WE ARE GOING TO WIN!

Once a upon a time. There were two best friends who got challenge by the evil Queen of Kvam. Her name was Carolyn. She was a crazy, evil witch who had magical powers. She used voodoo dolls to punish the people who didn’t read her blogg.

Aebykier and Frøydis – the two best friends,  were trying to stop the evil witch by accepting her challenge. The challenge was to make their blogg more popular than Queen Carolyn’s.

Aebykier and Frøydis knew that this challenge were  going to be tough, and that’s why they need all the help they could get.

If you WAN’T to help Aebykier and Frøydis to beat the evil Queen……. READ this blogg NOW !

IF YOU WANT TO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE, TAKE A LOOK AT THIS BLOGG AND START TO READ xD

23 kommentarer

Siste innlegg